Boden takes out AACT Globe award

Congratulations to Lauren Boden for taking out the AACT athlete of the year for the second year in a row. In other results Brendan Cole won open male athlete, Chloe Jamieson under 20 female, Melissa Breen AACT female sprinter of the year and Matt Beckenham took out AACT Cooach of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s